Directory



Head of The Discipline

Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman anis@cseku.ac.bd

Faculty Members

Name Room no PABX Email
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam 1201 1069 dmri1978@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman 1201 1016 anis@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder 1234 1020 talukder@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kazi Shah Nawaz Ripon 1201 1032 ripon@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Rameswar Debnath 1235 2010 rdebnath@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. S.M. Rafizul Haque 1201 1069 rafizul@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Abu Shamim Mohammad Arif 1217 1029 shamim@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. G M Atiqur Rahaman 1223 1036 atiq@cseku.ac.bd
SK Alamgir Hossain 1202 1029 alamgir@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam 201 2342 kazi@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Anupam Kumar Bairagi 1203 1016 anupam@cseku.ac.bd
S. M. Mohidul Islam 1204 1028 mohidul@cse.ku.ac.bd
Md Zahidul Islam 1205 1029 zahid@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Manishankar Mondal 1202 1029 mshankar@cseku.ac.bd
Saikat Mondal 1204 1069 saikat@cseku.ac.bd
Amit Kumar Mondal 1204 1069 amit@cseku.ac.bd
Ratna Saha 1205 1029 ratna@cseku.ac.bd
Sarfaraz Newaz 1204 1016 snewaz@cseku.ac.bd
Debasish Chakroborti 1104 1069 joy@cseku.ac.bd
Fatima Tabassum 1201 1069 fatima@cseku.ac.bd
Aysha Akther 1201 1069 aysha@cseku.ac.bd

Faculty Members(On leave)

  • SK Alamgir Hossain
  • Md Zahidul Islam
  • Dr. Manishankar Mondal
  • Dr. Anupam Kumar Bairagi
  • Saikat Mondal
  • Amit Kumar Mondal
  • Ratna Saha
  • Debasish Chakroborti

Office Staffs

Name Mobile no Role
Mohammad Ali 01712359609 Executive Engineer
Pritish Kumar Ray 01961973556 Deputy Registrar
Md. Masudur Rahman Mia 01933331242 Assistant Registrar
Md. Hasibul Islam Nayan 01912465836 Section Officer
Md. Anwar Hossain 01718317343 Administrative Officer
Md. Mustafizur Rahman 01918876002 Lab Technician
Sheikh Kamruzzaman Kajol 01822562666 Lab Technician
Jamila Bilkis 019129402460 Lab Technician
Md. Masum Shaikh 01761733389 Assistant Lab Technician
Mollick Ashiduzzaman 01911082450 M.L.S.S
Md. Maududul Haque 01737345176 M.L.S.S

Ex-Faculty Members

Name Organization

Copyright © 2017 Computer Science & Engineering Discipline.
Khulna University, Khulna 9208, Bangladesh
+880-41-720171-3 (Ext.-1069 office) (Ext.-1105 head) +880-41-2831551 (direct)
Email: info@cseku.ac.bd